Music in Motion Competition 2014 PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Sunday, 28 September 2014 15:45

Music In Motion

2014


The first competition of the year is less than a week away! The Itinerary is on the left hand side under 2014 Competitions.  It says on the Itinerary to bring money for fast food dinner, but the band boosters are feeding us dinner so ignore that part :).  Now we need food to feed these kids.  Below is a list of the food that we need.


 

Capri Sun Pouches for 40- Donated      5lbs Sliced Ham- Donated

Capri Sun Pouches for 40- Donated      5lbs Sliced Ham- Donated

Capri Sun Pouches for 40-Donated

                                                              5lbs Sliced Turkey- Donated

Bread for 20 sandwiches- Donated       5lbs Sliced Turkey-

Bread for 20 sandwiches- Donated       5lbs Sliced Turkey-

Bread for 20 sandwiches- Donated       5lbs Sliced Turkey-

Bread for 20 sandwiches- Donated

Bread for 20 sandwiches- Donated       50 Slices cheese- Donated

Bread for 20 sandwiches- Donated       50 Slices cheese- Donated

Bread for 20 sandwiches- Donated       50 Slices cheese- Donated

 

1 Large jar of Mustard-Donated             1 Lg jar of Jam- Donated

 

1 Large bag chips- Donated                   1 Lg container pasta salad-Donated

1 Large bag chips- Donated                   1 Lg container pasta salad-Donated

1 Large bag chips- Donated

1 Large bag chips- Donated

1 Large bag chips- Donated

 

If you can donate please email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  

 

Last Updated on Tuesday, 30 September 2014 21:00
 
 

Upcoming Events

Thu Oct 02 @06:30PM -
Band Booster Meeting
Sat Oct 04
Music in Motion - Kamiak
Mon Oct 06 @05:30PM - 08:30PM
Rehearsals
Wed Oct 08
Community Band Festival - Civic Field
Wed Oct 08 @05:30PM - 08:30PM
Rehearsals
Fri Oct 10
Home Football Game
Mon Oct 13 @05:30PM - 08:30PM
Rehearsals
Wed Oct 15 @05:30PM - 08:30PM
Rehearsals
Sat Oct 18
BANDS OF AMERICA - Tacoma
Mon Oct 20 @05:30PM - 08:30PM
Rehearsals